Kontakta oss

Maria Kufver, VD
+46 70-281 21 04

Christian Forsmar, projektledare
+46 70-832 08 08

Ulrika Bäckström, projektledare
+46 70-616 41 92

info@bynkommunikation.se
Facebook

Byn Kommunikationsbyrå AB
Skolgatan 1
602 25 Norrköping
Sweden

Hitta till oss

Folket i BYN

maria_kufver

 

Maria Kufver
VD, Projektledare

+46 70-281 21 04
maria.kufver@bynkommunikation.se

anders_hofvergard

 

Anders Hofvergård
Copywriter, Strateg

+46 70-280 07 53
anders.hofvergard@bynkommunikation.se

magda_sundbrandt_malm

 

Magdalena Sundbrandt-Malm
Art director

+46 70-545 92 95
magda@bynkommunikation.se

 

linda_johansson_ny

 

Linda Johansson
Produktionsledare

+46 73-3004276
linda.johansson@bynkommunikation.se

sanna_webb

 

Sanna Koosz
Grafisk formgivare, Retuschör, Original

sanna.koosz@bynkommunikation.se

ulrika_backstrom

 

Ulrika Bäckström
Projektledare

+46 70-616 41 92
ulrika.backstrom@bynkommunikation.se

victoria_webb

 

Victoria Malm
Copywriter

+46 70-287 03 90
victoria.malm@bynkommunikation.se

tove_andersson

 

Tove Andersson
Formgivare, Illustratör

tove.andersson@bynkommunikation.se

rosanna_nordrup

 

Rosanna Nordrup
Produktionsledare

+46 73 6828681
rosanna.nordrup@bynkommunikation.se

 

johan

 

Johan Nohr
Art director

+46 70-841 51 27
johan.nohr@bynkommunikation.se

 

tobiasnilsson

 

Tobias Nilsson
Produktionsledare

+46 70-763 26 33
tobias.nilsson@bynkommunikation.se

erik_400x400px

 

Erik Wallsten
Copywriter

+46 70-928 01 90
erik.wallsten@bynkommunikation.se

christian

 

Christian Forsmar
Projektledare

+46 70-832 08 08
christian.forsmar@bynkommunikation.se